A collection of 14 highly recommended books with strong female lead characters available February 15th through February 28, 2022.

LOS ANGELES, CA, February 15, 2022 /24-7PressRelease/ — Celebrate strong and formidable women as they find themselves investigating murders, living through historical enigmas, or becoming a powerful vigilante. This limited time collection of books is being brought together for you in honor of the independent women in our lives that battle injustice, fight in our courts for equality, or find themselves struggling to make ends meet. We all know one or two.

Enjoy this collection of books with strong female leads by clicking here.

Follow them on their independent thrilling journeys. This collection of books is available February 15th through February 28th.

This collection is sponsored and brought to you by Kay A. Oliver, Author of “Shooter’s Treasure,” and “The Voice of a Mummy: The Dr. Kaili Worthy Series.” Oliver is also offering you a FREE eBook copy of her Dr. Kaili Worthy Series, book one entitled “The Edgewater Nile” by clicking here.

Included in this collection are the following books:
Shooter’s Treasure by Kay A. Oliver
Voice of a Mummy by Kay A. Oliver
Six-Pack Set of Portia of the Pacific Historical Mysteries by James Musgrave
The Lodestone Puzzle by Lynn Emery
The In Situ Murders by Lynn Emery
Knit One, Murder Two by Reagan Davis
I, Vigilante by Steven Moore
Set You Free by Steven Moore
The Sleep Inn Hotel by Nadia Siddiqui
The Badge Sales by Nadia Siddiqui
The Picture Kills by Ian Bull
The Girl from Moscow’s Edge by Nadya Frank
Through Rose-Colored Glasses by AB Plum
Intent: In the Shadows by Krista Wagner


Kay A. Oliver has worked in the entertainment industry as an Editor, Writer and Producer of films and TV. Her passion is in creating intelligent entertainment for everyone to enjoy. She holds an MBA and loves to learn.

Her collection of fiction books is a way to combine her passion for writing, archaeology, and mystery through her Dr. Kaili Worthy Series and now Shooter’s Treasure.

Oliver’s next book is a thrilling murder mystery due for release in May 2022. If you think H.H. Holmes was the only serial killer in the late 1800’s, think again. He was not alone.

For the original version of this press release, please visit 24-7PressRelease.com here